Board Members & Meetings

The Board of Trustees is comprised of one representative from each of the four cities that the District provides culinary Services, as well as, one representative from the unincorporated areas of the District. 

Meetings are to be held on the last Monday of each month in the year 2021 with the exceptions of May and December.  Those meetings will be held May 24th and December 13th, 2021.  All meetings shall be held at the District office at 2:00 pm excluding December 13th in which the meeting will be held at 6:00 pm.  The District office is located at 2020 West 1300 North in Farr West, Utah.

Chairman of the Board Mayor Scott VanLeeuwen, MSC  
Vice-Chairman of the Board Mayor Michelle Tait, Harrisville  
Board Member Mayor Lee Dickemore, Farr West  
Board Member Mayor Jon Beesley, Plain City  
Board Member Ronald Stratford, Unicorporated  

Relevant Documents